Two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl…..

I am having so much trouble trying to drive this blog site! I thought I wrote about myself somewhere….but cant find it! :0/

Ok…quickly. I’m here from Reezle to keep in touch with two wonderful (well 3 wonderful) women that I met there. Two since have disappeared. It wasnt nice and I miss them!

I’m in the land of Oz. Looking for the wizard – but he alludes me. I want him to make the damn sun shine – 366 days a year.  (yes…366)  I love summer. I love the sun but dont suntan. I know where the love should stop.   :0)  *burnies ouch!*

I am a mom of two angels with issues. They light up my world….and bring the dark clouds when they arent happy happy joy joy. Dont we all love those days?

Not much else to say about myself – I’m sure once I start blogging – more of me will be revealed. * Ooooo……sounds a bit saucey doesnt it??*

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. eekamouse
    Jul 25, 2007 @ 14:57:26

    *high five* back. i’m not so sure about this site…it doesn’t seem as easy as lj or reezle…i think i’ll just cut and paste a lot. 🙂 i miss joan and monique so it’s a good way to keep up though.

    miss ya…

    Reply

  2. 4raindrops
    Jul 25, 2007 @ 23:30:09

    hey missy yeah it’s a tad hard but not as hard as you might think….

    Reply

  3. 4raindrops
    Aug 05, 2007 @ 02:57:28

    two lost souls swimmin in a fish bowl year after yearrrrrrrr….
    yep pink floyd man that is what i’m thinkin….
    comes by for a visit 🙂

    Reply

  4. blulady
    Sep 18, 2007 @ 11:26:39

    I love your title. I found you through Moonshadow’s blog or as she’s known here, eekamouse.

    This site isn’t too bad once you get used to it. I don’t really worry about other reading, they find me somehow.

    I don’t even miss reezle now.

    I should have checked this out sooner. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

